links

Local Pay Rides


For a ride to be eligible to be listed, MBA member(s) are either planning to participate in the ride or have ridden it in recent riding seasons. MBA members can request their favorite organized rides be added by emailing info@mbabike.com


Mayor's Ride - May

ADEC Ride-A-Bike - May

Countryside Tour and Century (aka Fat and Skinny Tire Fest) - Fri-Sun, May 18-20, 2018

Orchard Country Bicycle Tour (LaPorte) - Sun, May 20, 2018

Pumpkinvine Bike Ride - Fri evening, Sat Jun 15-16,2018

Culver Lions - Father's Day Poker Ride - June

2 Rivers On 2 Wheels - Sat, Jun 30, 2018

KalTour - Sun, Jun 24, 2018

Tour des Lakes - Sat Jul 14, 2018

Amishland and Lakes - Sat-Sun Jul 28-29, 2018

Harvest Bicycle Century Tour (Rolling Prairie Lions Club) - August

Bike Elkhart Quilt Gardens Ride - August

Baron Lake Triathlon - Sat Aug 25, 2018

Tour de La Porte - Sun Aug 26, 2018

Blueberry Festival Bicycle Cruise - Sat Sep 1, 2018

Lakeshore Harvest Ride - Sat, Sep 15, 2018

Lorie's Lakeside Century - September

Bike Michiana for Hospice - September

Apple Cider Century - Sun Sep 30, 2018

Not Local Rides


For a ride to be eligible to be listed, MBA member(s) are either planning to participate in the ride or have ridden it in recent riding seasons. MBA members can request their favorite organized rides be added by emailing info@mbabike.com


Bike Benzie - Sat June2, 2018

Michigan Mountain Mayhem - Sat Jun 16, 2018

Pedal Across Lower Michigan(PALM) Sat-Fri Jun 23-29, 2018

Ride Across Indiana (RAIN) - Sat Jul 21, 2018

Register’s Annual Great Bicycle Ride Across Iowa (RAGBRAI) Sat-Sat Jul 21-28 2018

Michigan Shoreline West Sat-Sat Aug 4–11, 2018

Dairyland Dare - Sat Aug 11, 2018

Big Bear Butt Cruise - Sat Aug 25, 2018

DALMAC (Dick Allen Lansing to Mackinaw Bicycle Tour) Wed-Sun Aug 29-Sep 2, 2018

Cycle North Carolina Mountains to Coast Ride Sat-Sat Sep 29 - Oct 6, 2018

Hilly Hundred - Fri-Sun Oct 5-7, 2018

Ride List Web Sites

Touring

Trails

Advocacy

Clubs

Other Friends of the MBA

Race Play Michiana

Magic Toolbox (provided image tools for our website - highly recommended)

SoGoSurvey (thanks for providing online survey capability)