links

Local Pay Rides


For a ride to be eligible to be listed, MBA member(s) are either planning to participate in the ride or have ridden it in recent riding seasons. MBA members can request their favorite organized rides be added by emailing info@mbabike.com


Not Local Rides


For a ride to be eligible to be listed, MBA member(s) are either planning to participate in the ride or have ridden it in recent riding seasons. MBA members can request their favorite organized rides be added by emailing info@mbabike.com


Bike Benzie - Sat 6/2/18

Michigan Mountain Mayhem - Sat 6/16/18

Pedal Across Lower Michigan(PALM) Sat 6/23/18 to Fri 6/29/18

Ride Across Indiana (RAIN) - Sat 7/21/18

Register’s Annual Great Bicycle Ride Across Iowa (RAGBRAI) Sat 7/21/18 to Sat 7/28/18

Dairyland Dare - Sat 8/11/18

Big Bear Butt Cruise - Sat 8/25/18

DALMAC (Dick Allen Lansing to Mackinaw Bicycle Tour) Wed 8/29/18 to Sun 9/2/18

Hilly Hundred - Fri 10/5/18 to Sun 10/7/18

Ride List Web Sites

Touring

Trails

Advocacy

Clubs

Other Friends of the MBA

Race Play Michiana

Magic Toolbox (provided image tools for our website - highly recommended)

SoGoSurvey (thanks for providing online survey capability)